How to Delete or Duplicate Your Product


To Delete or Duplicate a product from your list. Then, click on the product you have chosen.

Now, to take the next step, simply click on "More Actions" and select the option - "Delete" or "Duplicate".


Delete:

If you've selected "Delete" as your option, a pop-up window will appear to confirm your choice. Don't worry - this is just a precautionary measure to ensure you're making the right choice. Simply click on "Confirm" to proceed with the deletion of your selected product.

Duplicate:

Fantastic! If you've selected "Duplicate", get ready to see the magic happen. Once you've clicked on this option, you'll be redirected back to your list of products, where you'll notice that the duplicated item has been automatically added with the words "Copy of" on the first part of the title.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us